Used golf balls – Save the environment + money

I stumble upon this website, www.lostgolfballs.com and they were selling used golf balls. As a golfer that wacks the grass, not the ball, this was a match made in heaven. Often, I would find that my golf balls would astonishing dissapear after hitting them, usually donating them to lakes, long grass, out of sight, etc.

I got some AAAA Titleist Pro V1 from them at 1/2 off the retail price and I can’t be happier with the quality of the balls and the price.

Like the Geico commercial, I just saved a bunch of money on golf balls at lost golf balls fot com.

yeah, I know, i shouldn’t be playing pro v1 golf balls.

Leave a Reply

